Celebrating the Music of Bob Dylan • Joan Baez • Joni Mitchell • John Lennon

 Venue 

 Date

 Website

 Box Office

 Acorn Theatre, Penzance  Sat, 15 Oct 2016  http://www.theacornpenzance.com  01736 363545
 Artrix, Bromsgrove  Tue, 18 Oct 2016  http://www.artrix.co.uk  01527 577330
 Plaza Theatre, Romsey  Sat, 19 Nov 2016  http://www.plazatheatre.com  01794 523054
 Elgiva Theatre, Chesham  Fri, 25 Nov 2016  http://www.elgiva.com  01494 582900
 Queen's Hall Arts Centre, Hexham  Wed, 1 Mar 2017  http://www.queenshall.co.uk  01434 652477
 Guildhall, Leicester  Fri, 24 Mar 2017  http://www.leicester.gov.uk/guildhall  01162 532569
 Theatr Brycheiniog, Brecon  Sat, 25 Mar 2017  http://www.brycheiniog.co.uk  01874 611622
 Flavel Theatre, Dartmouth  Sat, 1 Apr 2017  http://www.theflavel.org.uk  01803 839530
 Regal Theatre, Tenbury Wells  Sun, 2 Apr 2017  http://www.regaltenbury.co.uk  01584 811442
 Vera Fletcher Hall, Thames Ditton  Fri, 28 Apr 2017  http://www.verafletcherhall.co.uk  08456 528529
 Gardyne Theatre, Dundee  Wed, 3 May 2017  http://www.gardynetheatre.org.uk  01382 434940
 Princess Theatre, Hunstanton  Sat, 6 May 2017  http://www.princesshunstanton.co.uk  01485 532252
 Harlow Playhouse  Sat, 10 Jun 2017  http://www.playhouseharlow.com  01279 431945
 Haymarket Theatre, Basingstoke  Fri, 16 Jun 2017  http://www.anvilarts.org.uk  01256 844244
 Tivoloi Theatre, Wimborne  Thu, 22 Jun 2017  http://www.tivoliwimborne.co.uk  01202 885566
 Epsom Playhouse  Thu, 14 Sep 2017  http://www.epsomplayhouse.co.uk  01372 742555
 The Furnace, Llanelli  Fri, 29 Sep 2017  http://www.theatrausirgar.co.uk  08452 263510